Shop
Customer Reviews
TWIGS FLOWER COMPANY
Local Salt Lake City, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My flowers got to me on time an perfect timing there where pretty an I would recommend them to anyone
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I love Twigs, the people are great flowers are so beautiful, I would recommend Twigs to everyone
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great arrangement and it arrived on time. My mom was very happy with it and so am I. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very beautiful flower arrangement Thank You for your service
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Delivery was on time and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

My husband sent me a bouquet to congratulate me on a promotion. The flowers were bright and beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

very good but I also ordered a balloon and not delivered
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service and beautiful flowers. Had a lovely experience.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Second time I've ordered flowers. The second time went much better. The first time it almost didn't make it to my mom's work during the work day. The second time went very smoothly.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Easy to order and was delivered as instructed. Recipient enjoyed very much. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great the flowers were beatiful & fresh and were delivered on time.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service with good communication regarding delivery
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

They forgot the card however the flowers were amazing. Long shelf life & expertly arranged.
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

You guys did an awesome job! The flowers were beautiful and the entire arrangement just perfect. The only thing to improve on is the card - it came in a small typed piece of paper that they missed. Thank you for your service! I'll certainly use you again.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

I needed something delivered on the same day of my order and Twigs came through. Their service was professional and I would recommend them to others. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Salt Lake City, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TWIGS FLOWER COMPANY
1616 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, UT. 84105
Local: (801) 596-2322

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase